Your world.
Your people.
Made for the connections worth keeping.
Welcome back ♡
Sign in with your LOCKED IN account.
My Lockets ♡
Each locket includes fifty reusable photo spaces. Delete photos to make room for new ones. Additional space can be requested through the LOCKED IN website by contacting Millionaire Productions.
Contact Millionaire ProductionsAccount & Safety
Contact Millionaire Productions
Get support or request deletion if you can no longer access your account.
Contact Millionaire ProductionsBlocked people
People you block are separated from your shared lockets. Unblocking does not restore previous access or invitations.
Delete your account permanently
Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone. Your account, owned lockets, photographs, letters and memories will be permanently removed. Lockets owned by someone else will remain, but your contributions will be removed.
Owner Review Queue
Flagged photographs
Contact and deletion requests
Your new locket includes fifty reusable photo spaces. Delete old photos to make room. For additional space, contact Millionaire Productions through the LOCKED IN website.
Contact Millionaire ProductionsMembers & Blocking +
Block a person to stop sharing lockets with them. This removes shared access, and cannot be undone automatically.
Share privately. Creating a new code replaces the previous unused code.
Send a little love
A tap to let your people know they’re on your mind.
Our Memories
The little moments that become everything.
✦ Save a New Memory +
Our Memory Collection
✦ Our keepsakesOur Photo Album
All the pictures that make us smile.
Loading your photo spaces…
▧ Add to Our Album +
Our Photo Gallery
♡ Little snapshotsOur Letters
For everything you don’t want to leave unsaid.
✉ Write Someone a Letter +
Letters We Keep
✉ Sealed with loveMake It Yours
Change the atmosphere of your world.
Use your own background
One custom photo background per locket. You can replace or remove it at any time.