MILLIONAIRE PRODUCTIONS

LOCKED IN

Contact Millionaire Productions

Account deletion and support

You can permanently delete your account immediately in LOCKED IN under Account & Safety → Permanently Delete My Account. No approval is required when you delete your account in the app.

If you cannot access your account, use the form below to request account and data deletion. Include the email address associated with your LOCKED IN account. Millionaire Productions will need to verify account ownership before handling an external deletion request.

Please do not include your password or private photographs in this form. Requests submitted here are reviewed by Millionaire Productions. Submitting a request does not immediately delete an account.